1301 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-221-7020

M. Shannon, Executive Director
mshannon@powerinspiresprogress.com

Judy Tensing, SNDdN, Founder / Catering Director
mjtensing@powerinspiresprogress.com

Greg Zoller, Resource Development Coordinator
gzoller@powerinspiresprogress.com

Eugene Smith, Coordinator of Catering
esmith@powerinspiresprogress.com

Rachel Schnatz, Stabilization Coordinator
rschnatz@powerinspiresprogress.com

Lauren Roberts, Coordinator of Program Services
lroberts@powerinspiresprogress.com

Matt Charette, Restaurent Manager
mcharette@powerinspiresprogress.com

Carolyn Zemboldt, Bookkeeper
czemboldt@powerinspiresprogress.com

General Information
info@powerinspiresprogress.com